Wednesday, June 21, 2006

Whom To Complain To

Michael J. Boni
Kohn, Swift & Graf

A.J. De Bartolomeo
Girard Gibbs & De Bartolomeo

Diane Rice
Hosie McArthur

Paul Aiken
Executive Director
Authors Guild

Kay Murray
General Counsel
Authors Guild
(oh, never mind that one -- she now works for the Tribune Company)

Jim Morrison
American Society of Journalists and Authors

Gerard Colby
National Writers Union


Post a Comment

<< Home